Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. Whyat
    3. Topics
    W
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 2
    • Posts 2
    • Best 0
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Topics created by Whyat

    • W

      Questions

      Miniatures (Original)
      • • • Whyat
      2
      0
      Votes
      2
      Posts
      1.2k
      Views

      G

      The Partisans would get Defensive fire rolls if the tank moved to an adjacent hex… There’s no reason why the tank couldn’t move away though as long as it was on it’s own movement/assault phase- it can’t move away when it isn’t it’s turn (I’m not sure what you’re asking here).

      -=Grim=-

    • W

      Hit working

      Miniatures (Original)
      • • • Whyat
      2
      0
      Votes
      2
      Posts
      1.1k
      Views

      AgentOrangeA

      Yes.  The rules state that “if a unit receives two disrupted counters in one turn, then it is now damaged.  Three or more, and it is destroyed.”

    • 1 / 1