Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. Valendez
    3. Topics
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 3
    • Posts 17
    • Best 0
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Topics created by Valendez

    • ValendezV

      Question: planes on newly liberated territories.

      Axis & Allies Revised Edition
      • • • Valendez
      2
      0
      Votes
      2
      Posts
      1.3k
      Views

      ?

      OK, UK would not be liberating it FROM the Russians, it would be FOR them.

      On the turn that UK liberates Caucuses, the UK cannot land their FIGs there.  However, later in the same turn, the United States CAN land FIGs there.

      The restriction is that to land a FIG in a territory, the territory MUST have been controlled by you or one of your allies at the begining of YOUR turn.

    • ValendezV

      SBR

      Player Help
      • • • Valendez
      3
      0
      Votes
      3
      Posts
      1.1k
      Views

      ?

      Valendez, it is not The Price is Right and you lose if you go over.

      You do the territory IPC value of damage as the max, anything else was bombing existing rubble.  Your opponent does not get a pass because you rolled well :-)

    • ValendezV

      Download Official Rules?

      Player Help
      • • • Valendez
      5
      0
      Votes
      5
      Posts
      1.7k
      Views

      ValendezV

      =) thanks

    • 1 / 1