Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. tojonimitz
    3. Posts
    T
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 1
    • Posts 1
    • Best 0
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Posts made by tojonimitz

    • AA Guns on Return Trip

      I understand the rules regarding flyovers on the outbound trip. Do you have to roll for AA on the return trip from a mission?
      e.g. You fly a fighter from territory 1 over enemy territory 2 (with an AA gun) and fight in territory 3 (with another AA gun). You survive, and return over territory 2 and land in territory 1.
      I’m sure you have to suffer:
      1. An AA shot from territory 2 on the outbound trip
      2. An AA shot form territory 3 before the battle begins
      So, do you also suffer:
      3. Another AA shot from territory 2 on the return trip?

      posted in Axis & Allies Classic
      T
      tojonimitz
    • 1 / 1