leave the fleet in z115
Only the SS from 127 to 125 then
So sea straits use the same rules as canals then?
thanks
leave the fleet in z115
Only the SS from 127 to 125 then
So sea straits use the same rules as canals then?
thanks
I also kinda forgot to move the fleet
moves would be:
z127: 1 SS –> z 125 (i don’t think that is resulting in an actual combat)
z115: 1 BB, 1 SS --> z112
Now I let you decide about this, I know that in theory it is too late. So if you decline this, just put them back in their original sea zones when you post Japan 4.
thanks
oh I really should stop doing quick posts whilst my boss doesn’t see it, once again my sincere apologies
8 INF in Rus
3 INF in Sukr
I hope this map is correct
Russia Turn 4:
–> Purchase & repair:
available: 33 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 11 INF (33) = 33 ipc
left: 0
–>Combat move
/
–>NCM
Bry: 15 INF, 6 ART, 1 AA --> Sukr
Rus: 7 INF–> Bry
Bel: 22 INF 6 ART, 1 AA, 2 Mech, 2 ARM, 1 TacB, 2 Fig --> Bry
Bel: 2 INF --> Arch
–>Placement
Rus: 4 INF
Sukr: 7 INF
–>Income:
territories: 24
no’s: 0
total: 24 ipc in treasury
my apologies for the confusion
This is probably a stupid decision but I wish to scramble 1 French fighter and 2 UK Fighters if that is ok for you. I can pick the fighters of my choice right?
actually, can I rethink that?
I hadn’t noticed you did not send the Cruiser along with it. That is correct right?
And the carrier, it has 0 attack points, does it have to be taken last concerning casualties or can it just soak hits during the fight? (Sorry, at work and don’t have the rules here) I’ll take a definitive decision after this if that is allowed?
doh, forgot to use a blocker there :(
no scrambling
z39 cwlo of 1 DD
–> NCM:
Alg: 1 INF --> Tun
Fea: 1 INF --> Sud
Mor: 1 Fig --> Gib
France turn 3:
–> Combat move:
DOW Japan
Lib: 1 INF --> Tob (walk-in)
z39: 1 DD --> z42
–> Combat
z42:
A:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
D:
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 11@1: (1)
Egy is twlo 1 INF, but I think you put it right on the map :-)
Sure no problem, I’m out for the whole day as well so no prob.
And no worries about Yunnan, those are the rules, that’s the game.
looking forward to Italy
my gosh, what a noob mistake…you think for so long on what to do and then you just forget one of the most basic rules.
As I think it would be unfair to you if I’d ask to cancel the Yunnan fight, I just let the planes fly back to Ind. Good news for you there I think.
ANZAC turn 3
–> Purchase & repair:
available: 17 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 1 Fig (10) + 1 INF (3) + 1 ART (4) = 17
save: 0
–> Combat movement:
/
–> NCM
Que: 2 INF, 1 ART, 3 Fig --> Nsw
–> Placement:
Nsw: 1 Fig, 1 ART, 1 INF
–> Collect
territories: 14
no’s: 0
damage: -4
total: 10
Eth twol
–> NCM:
z119: 3 Fig --> Sco
Bur: 1 AA --> Yun
Ind: 1 Fig, 1 TacB --> z76
z81: 1 CV, 2DD --> z76
Egy: 3 INF, 1 AA,1 ART --> Sud
Eth: 1 Fig, 1TacB --> Sud
Con: 2 INF --> Sud
Uk: 3 Fig --> Gib
Nbr: 2 INF, 1 ARM, 1 ART --> 2 TT --> Gib
Uk: 1 INF --> Sco
Sia: 2 INF --> Shn
–> Placement:
Saf: 1 INF, 1ART
z71: 1 TT
Uk: 3 INF
Ind: 5 INF
–> Collect:
-UKe:
territories: 30
no’s: 0
damage: -2
total: 30 - 2 = 28
-UKp:
territories: 12
no’s: 0
damage: -2
total: 10
Eth round 2:
A:
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 31@1: (4)2@2: (6, 6)2@3: (3, 1)1@4: (1)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
Yun twol
Eth:
1 Cru bombard
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (1)
A:
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (2)2@2: (2, 3)2@3: (4, 5)1@4: (4)
D:
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 04@2: (4, 6, 3, 6)
z119 twol
Bur:
A:
Rolls: 6@1 4@2 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 56@1: (2, 1, 6, 6, 4, 4)4@2: (1, 1, 2, 5)3@3: (6, 5, 5)1@4: (4)
D:
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
UK Turn 3:
–> Purchase & repair:
available: UKe 23ipc , UKp 15ipc
repair: /
purchase:
–>Combat move:
z106: 3 DD --> z119
Uk: 3 Fig --> z119
Bur: 8 INF, 3 Fig, 1 TacB, 2 ART --> Yun
Egy: 1 FIG, TacB, 1 Mech, 1 ARM --> Eth
Egy: 1 INF, 1 ART --> TT --> Eth
z81: 1 Cru --> z76 bombard Eth
z119
A:
Rolls: 3@2 3@3; Total Hits: 33@2: (4, 2, 5)3@3: (5, 1, 1)
D:
Rolls: 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (6)
China Turn 3:
–> Purchase & repair:
available: 14 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 4 INF (12) = 12 ipc
left: 2
–>Combat move:
Sze: 1 INF --> Kwe (walk-in)
–> NCM:
/
–>Placement:
Kwe: 4 INF
–> Income:
territory: 7
no’s: 0
total: 7 + 2 saved = 9
ps: forgot to place the upgraded IC’s in the USA when I posted USA 3, corrected this in this map
I hope to have the Commonwealth countries up in some hours, have to go to somewhere now. Can be tomorrow at the latest, sorry for delay if that occurs.
USA Turn 3:
–> Purchase & repair:
available: 52 ipc
repair: /
purchase: 5 TT (35) + 1 StratB (12) + 1 INF (3) = 50 ipc
left: 2
–> Combat move:
/
–> NCM:
Gua: 1 Fig --> z26
z23: 1DD, 1SS -->z26
z10: 2CV, 1TacB, 1DD --> z26
Wus: 1 INF -> Cus
Haw: 2 Fig: z26
–> Placement:
z10: 1TT
Eus: 1 INF, 1StratB
z101: 4 TT
The arsenal of democracy declares war on the Axis!
DOW Germany, Japan, Italy
upgrade all minor IC’s to major IC’s
–> Collect:
territories: 52
no’s: 25
damage: -2
total:75 + 2 saved = 77 ipc in treasury