Belorussia Round 1-10
A: 1 inf
Rolls: 10@1; Total Hits: 110@1: (5, 1, 6, 6, 6, 5, 4, 2, 5, 5)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 710@2: (3, 1, 2, 4, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3)
Belorussia Round 1-10
A: 1 inf
Rolls: 10@1; Total Hits: 110@1: (5, 1, 6, 6, 6, 5, 4, 2, 5, 5)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 710@2: (3, 1, 2, 4, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3)
If you wouldn’t mind including your transport movements in your combat move listings, that would make it much easier to follow what’s going on. Thanks. Sorry this took me a week again. I’ll try to pick up the pace.
Italy 3
Production:
12 IPCs
4 inf
12 - 12 = 0 saved
Combat Move:
Sudan (B: empty)
1 inf (Egy > Sud)
Belorussia (R: 1 inf)
1 inf (EPl > Bel)
France (B: 1 inf)
1 inf, 1 tnk (Ita > Fra)
Caucasus (R: 4 inf, 1 AA)
1 trn, 2 crs, 1 bat (z15 > z14 > z16)
1 inf (Blk > trn z14 > Cau)
1 art (Bul > trn z16 > Cau)
1 ftr (Bul > z16 > Cau)
France 2
Production:
None
Combat Move:
None
Non-Combat Move:
1 inf (FCA > FEA)
1 des (z76 > z81)
Placement:
None
Collect:
None
Dang it… Not worth the effort…
Lost Car - Z: 1 inf, 1 art - J: none
Results:
Car lost 1 inf, 1 art
Non-Combat Move:
1 trn (z42 > z45)
1 inf (Jav > trn z42 > DGu)
1 des (z42 > z43)
1 crs (z42 > z37)
Placement:
1 trn (NSW > z62)
1 inf, 1 art (New South Wales)
Collect:
14 (territories)
10 (NOs)
24 IPCs total
Lost Car - Z: 1 inf - J: none
Caroline Islands Round 2
A: 1 art
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)
D: 1 AA, 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (6, 1)
Caroline Islands Round 1
A: 1 inf, 1 art
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 4)
D: 1 AA, 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (4, 1)
ANZAC 2
ANZAC declares war on Japan
Production:
14 IPCs
1 inf, 1 art, 1 trn
14 - 3 - 4 - 7 = 0 saved
Combat Move:
Caroline Islands (J: 2 inf, 1 AA)
1 trn (z62 NB > z54 > z46 > z33)
1 inf, 1 art (Qun > trn z54 > Car)
FIC is only worth 2 in Anniversary.
You will have to place the 3rd tank on Japan - I will put it there.
Oops, don’t know what I was thinking there…
Bur lost - J: 3 inf - B: 2 inf - A: 1 bmr
Results:
Bur twlo 3 inf; 1 inf, 1 tnk remain
Chi twlo 1 inf; 1 inf, 2 ftr remain
StC blitzed
Far twol; 2 inf, 2 tnk remain
z53 cwol; 6 ftr remain
Wak twol; 1 inf, 1 art remain
Non-Combat Move:
2 ftr (Chi > Sik)
4 ftr (z53 > z52)
2 ftr (z53 > z52 > z59 > z62)
2 ac (z51 > z52)
1 ac (z51 > z60 > z62)
3 sub (z62 > z59 > z52)
1 inf (Hup > Sik)
Placement:
3 tnk ( French Indo-China)
1 trn, 2 des (Jap > z62)
2 inf, 2 tnk (Japan)
Collect:
40 (territories)
10 (NOs)
50 IPCs total
Bur lost - J: 2 inf - B: 1 inf - A: 1 bmr
Burma Round 3
A: 2 inf, 1 tnk
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (6, 6)1@3: (2)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
Bur lost - J: 2 inf - B: none - A: 1 bmr
Burma Round 2
A: 2 inf, 1 tnk
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (3, 1)1@3: (5)
D: 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 5)
Wak lost - J: none - A: 1 inf
Again, let me know about your OOL in Burma and I will post the end of my turn tonight.
z53 lost - J: none - A: 1 trn, 1 des
Wake Island Round 1
A: 1 inf, 1 art, 1 crs, 1 bat
Rolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 32@2: (1, 1)1@3: (2)1@4: (6)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
Far lost - J: none - R: 1 inf
Sea Zone 53 Round 1
A: 6 ftr
Rolls: 6@3; Total Hits: 46@3: (4, 3, 5, 1, 1, 2)
D: 1 des
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
Chi lost - J: 1 inf - C: 2 inf
Soviet Far East Round 1
A: 2 inf, 2 tnk
Rolls: 2@1 2@3; Total Hits: 22@1: (2, 3)2@3: (1, 2)
D: 1 inf
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
Bur lost - J: 2 inf - B: ? - A: ?
I’m continuing that battle, so let me know your OOL
Chinghai Round 1
A: 2 inf, 2 ftr
Rolls: 2@1 2@3; Total Hits: 22@1: (6, 6)2@3: (3, 3)
D: 2 inf
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (3, 1)
Bur lost - J: none - B: none - A: none
Burma Round 1
A: 4 inf, 1 tnk
Rolls: 4@1 1@3; Total Hits: 14@1: (2, 3, 5, 2)1@3: (3)
D: 2 inf, 1 bmr
Rolls: 2@2 1@1; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 1)1@1: (6)
Japan 3
Production:
54 IPCs
2 inf, 5 tnk, 1 trn, 2 des
54 - 6 - 25 - 7 - 16 = 0 saved
Combat Move:
Burma (B: 2 inf A: 1 bmr)
4 inf, 1 tnk (FIC > Bur)
Chinghai (C: 2 inf)
1 inf (Nin > Chi)
1 inf (Sik > Chi)
1 ftr (FIC > Yun > Sik > Chi)
1 ftr (Kia > Sui > Nin > Chi)
Stanovoj Chrebet (R: empty)
1 tnk (Bry blitz> StC)
Soviet Far East (R: 1 inf)
1 inf (Bry > Far)
1 tnk (Bry blitz> StC > Far)
1 trn (z63 > z62 > z63)
1 inf, 1 tnk (Jap > trn z62 > Far)
Sea Zone 53 (A: 1 trn, 1 des)
6 ftr (z51 > z53)
Wake Island (A: 1 inf)
1 trn (z62 > z59 > z52)
1 inf, 1 art (Jap > trn z62 > Wak)
1 crs, 1 bat (z51 > z52)
Yes, I will be posting my move this evening. I was sick for most of the weekend and then I had most of the move prepared yesterday, but a family emergency came up. Agin, I will post my move sometime today.
Can japan build Ics in the east of china which have chinese roundels but were controlled by japan in the start of the game? like kiangsu? The rules state that you are only allowed to build ics on territories you originally control. Do the territories in china with orange color count with chinese roundels count as china’s original territories or japan’s original territories?
They are originally Chinese. Japan cannot build a major industrial complex on them.
However, minor ICs may still be built on territories with values greater than two, correct?