Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. Rast
    R
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 0
    • Posts 1
    • Best 0
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Rast

    @Rast

    0
    Reputation
    3
    Profile views
    1
    Posts
    0
    Followers
    0
    Following
    Joined Last Online
    Age 24

    Rast Unfollow Follow

    Latest posts made by Rast

    • RE: Rule question (strange situation)

      From the LHTR PDF, version 1.2:

      Step 7: Press Attack or Retreat
      Combat continues unless one of the following conditions occurs (in this order of sequence):
      a) Attacker retreats all attacking units;
      b) Defender retreats all subs by submerging, leaving no other defending units in play;
      c) Attacker loses all units;
      d) Defender loses all units; or
      e) Both sides lose all units.

      So it seems he get to choose to retreat first, but if he stays, you can choose to submerge.

      Note: IMO items c-e should be listed before items a and b, and could be combined into a single item: “One or both sides lose all units.”

      posted in Axis & Allies Revised Edition
      R
      Rast