@pacifiersboard Der Deutsche ist dran.
Posts made by Myygames
-
RE: pacifiersboard (X) v Myygames (L+47) oob(LL) L22
-
RE: pacifiersboard (X) v Myygames (L+47) oob(LL) L22
@pacifiersboard triplea_37982_5uk.tsvg
Ich musste in Holland editieren weil ich die falschen Einheiten geladen hatte.
1 TR UK convoit INF, MECH nach Holland im combat move
1 TR UK convoit Inf, AA nach Normandie im noncombat move
Eine britische AA steht auf einen US Transporter.sorry dafür…
-
RE: pacifiersboard (X) v Myygames (L+47) oob(LL) L22
@pacifiersboard
Ich bin bis Mittwoch unterwegs, ziehe dannach. -
RE: pacifiersboard (X) v Myygames (L+47) oob(LL) L22
@pacifiersboard said in pacifiersboard (X) v Myygames (L+47) oob(LL) L22:
Did you receive MARTI-mails this time?
No, I did not. I also did not receive MARTI Emails from my turn though. Maybe there is something configured incorrect? I did receive emails earlier in the game, but not after I5. Strange.
-
RE: pacifiersboard (X) v Myygames (L+47) oob(LL) L22
@pacifiersboard said in pacifiersboard (X) v Myygames (L+47) oob(LL) L22:
Hey, I did not receive any dice notes from MARTI this turn. I trust that your bombing raid on Gibraltar went the way it did, with my fighter dying in the progress. I am also OK with the intercept, which I think I would have played. But please use the play-by-email version in order to generate dice mails in the future.
-
RE: pacifiersboard (X) v Myygames (L+47) oob(LL) L22
@pacifiersboard said in pacifiersboard (X) v Myygames (L+47) oob(LL) L22:
hey, thanks and sorry for not letting you know; so many things came up…
I noticed an error in your US turn: you cannot leave the mech behind on your transports in sz112.
But you may choose to either bring them to Norway/Denmark too, leave them behind Gib/Morocco or even undo all the landings from sz112.
Ok, i looked it up, you are of Corse right. I would like to redistribute the 2inf 2mech that wenn with the transports to 112 as follows:
1 inf DEN
1 mech NOR
1 inf, 1mech maroccoSorry, i did. Not have the rules clearly in mind.
-
RE: pacifiersboard (X) v Myygames (L+47) oob(LL) L22
@pacifiersboard said in pacifiersboard (X) v Myygames (L+47) oob(LL) L22:
hey, thanks and sorry for not letting you know; so many things came up…
I noticed an error in your US turn: you cannot leave the mech behind on your transports in sz112.
But you may choose to either bring them to Norway/Denmark too, leave them behind Gib/Morocco or even undo all the landings from sz112.
Hey there, can you tell me why that is an error?
-
RE: pacifiersboard (X) v Myygames (L+47) oob(LL) L22
@pacifiersboard Hey there, are you ok? not seen you in some days… just wanted to check on you.
-
RE: Trulpen (X) - Martin (L+40) L21 OOB Playoffs Round 1
@trulpen said in Trulpen (X) - Martin (L+40) L21 OOB Playoffs Round 1:
Strangely enough Russia’s NO looks to be active. However, they’re at war with Italy and there’s an Axis warship (german des) in z125. What I remember from the rules, that’s enough to cancel the NO.
Lurking in here, Hope you dont mind ;-)
I noticed this as well in some games. Actually russia is at war in Europe, Check. 125 is not free of axis war ships, but free of enemy war ships. My rules say „free of axis war ships“, so trippleA would be incorrect here. I would also be interested to understand what is the correct rule here.Good luck to you both!
-
RE: pacifiersboard (X) v Myygames (L+47) oob(LL) L22
@pacifiersboard Did you forget to post? I saw MARTI active for italy roles some time ago…
-
RE: pacifiersboard (X) v Myygames (L+47) oob(LL) L22
@pacifiersboard
Ich würde gerne die Einheiten editieren die ich aus Brasilien mitgenommen habe. Würde eine mechanische nach Gibraltar bringen anstatt der zweiten inf. Hoffe es ist ok wenn ich das im französischen Zug editiere. -
RE: pacifiersboard (X) v Myygames (L+47) oob(LL) L22
@pacifiersboard
Sorry, hat etwas länger gedauert.
triplea_37982_3UK.tsvg