Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. manfred
    3. Posts
    M
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 1
    • Posts 1
    • Best 0
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Posts made by manfred

    • Bombers transporting infantry

      Hi. I thought I had read a rule for A&A Europe that said a bomber could carry one infantry piece. I had always played like this. The other day someone questioned me while playing. I looked through the rule book and couldn’t find it. Where did I get this idea? Is it an official rule?

      posted in House Rules
      M
      manfred
    • 1 / 1