Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. Makalakalane
    3. Posts
    M
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 3
    • Topics 23
    • Posts 2,867
    • Best 4
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Posts made by Makalakalane

    • RE: TestTest

      Testing Forum poster

      Test summary from TripleA, engine version: 1.9, time: 2:45:20 AM
      Savegame

      posted in Play Boardgames
      M
      Makalakalane
    • TestTest

      Bla bla bla

      posted in Play Boardgames
      M
      Makalakalane
    • RE: Axis and Allies spillere Danmark

      Stærkt. Har du en flok du spiller med eller? Jeg har lige joinet CAAC, som originalt spillede i KBH, men nu spiller både i Kbh, rundt omkring på Sjælland og Fyn. Du ka finde dem på facebook, hvis du er interesseret. Der er arrangeret spil-dag på lørdag et sted på Sjælland.

      posted in Player Locator
      M
      Makalakalane
    • RE: Kamikaze in Max's Advanced Rules

      @Panther thank you - I didn’t see your post until now, sorry :) since that post I’ve found numerous house rules and also figured out how the Kamikaze rule works.

      posted in House Rules
      M
      Makalakalane
    • Axis and Allies spillere Danmark

      Nogen spillere fra Danmark på dette forum? :)

      posted in Player Locator
      M
      Makalakalane
    • RE: Kamikaze in Max's Advanced Rules

      I figured it out :)

      posted in House Rules
      M
      Makalakalane
    • Kamikaze in Max's Advanced Rules

      Hello everyone.
      I know that this is a very old thread, but it’s the only one I could find, right now, regarding the Kamikaze Rule. The Kamikaze Rule I’ve been reading about is the one found in Max’s Advanced Rules - I hope it’s the same you guys have been discussing?
      What confuses me is that a couple of you mention that it’s a defensive move, but in the Max’s Advanced Rules it says ‘When designated as kamikazes, Japanese fighters attack at “5”’… Wouldn’t that make it an offensive move? :)
      Furthermore, if this is correct, I’m still confused about wether or not a Kamikaze unit can continue fighting after the first strike. Does it keep fighting the whole battle on a “5” and is removed after? Or is it removed after the first round of attack wether it hits or not?
      Thank you in advance!

      posted in House Rules
      M
      Makalakalane
    • 1 / 1