Sadly, Romania holds. :(
Russia collects 43
(also, I only counted 48 for the germans, perhaps I missed something, but double check)
Sadly, Romania holds. :(
Russia collects 43
(also, I only counted 48 for the germans, perhaps I missed something, but double check)
EP
Rolls: 3@2 1@3; Total Hits: 23@2: (2, 5, 6)1@3: (1)
def
Rolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (3)
Rom
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 21@2: (2)1@3: (1)
def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
poland d
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)1@3: (4)
Romania a
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 5)1@3: (5)
Nah, we’ll let you twist another turn. :)
Russia buys
3 subs
3 tanks
4inf
2art
Combat
east poland
Rolls: 3@2 1@3; Total Hits: 13@2: (5, 3, 1)1@3: (5)
def
Input ErrorThere was an error in your dice throw: "/>aaa 2@2 1@3:
def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
Arch
Rolls: 2@1 2@3; Total Hits: 22@1: (6, 4)2@3: (3, 1)
def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
Well, I haven’t seen the map yet… But I accept your challange, whatever it is. Unless I change my mind after I see what your challanging me to attack. Keep in mind, I like easy victories. :)
You were expecting more of a frontal assault? Don’t worry, give it a few turns. ;)
Don’t worry, I’ll forgive your tongue lashing because I too have had a 60+ hour work week. :P
It’s spelled out on pg 13 of the Europe Rulebook
Since, as you pointed out, dice were rolled, I’ll keep the navy at Imo Jima and move one transport from Hawaii there since it was a walk in at sz 22 and the 2nd transport is completely unnessissary for victory.
Now that it was ever so politely pointed out, I have checked the rulebook and you are indeed correct
I’ll post the question and we’ll get an answer from krieg. If nessissary then you can take your kamikazee attacks.
China dissassembles it’s artillery and constructs men instead. IPC’s adjusted and 5 art exchanged with 6 inf.
If Japan wants to use the kamekazi attacks then it has to spend a boat. I’m not going to give you 6@2 for free ;)
I’m moving out of the combat in sz 6 with the units I don’t want to fight, and then moving them their second movement in the non com phase.
It’s like if a tank blitz’s into an undefended territory during the combat move, and then moves out in the non com phase of the same turn
Rolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 21@2: (1)1@3: (1)
def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
And the game gets more interesting…
US buys
2 trans
2 inf
2 art
2 dd
1 cr
2 sub
1 tac
Combat
sz 6, I assume there is no scramble order, if I’m wrong let me know.
Rolls: 2@2 3@3 2@4; Total Hits: 32@2: (6, 1)3@3: (4, 6, 6)2@4: (4, 3)
def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
Carolines
Rolls: 2@1 2@3; Total Hits: 12@1: (4, 3)2@3: (5, 3)
def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)
sz 30
Rolls: 2@2 1@3; Total Hits: 02@2: (4, 4)1@3: (4)
def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
Do the soviets need to fight america militarily or just ideologically?
To the Japanese, Russia sends this message. “Now that we have removed the yellow threat to our Far East, and our now communist Chinese allies, let us usher in a new age of Russian/Japanese friendship. We would like to close the book on future Japanese threats to this region today and suggest that you focus your energies on Crushing the weak democracies of India and the United States. As long as you stay out of the Red and Green zones marked on our shared world map, we’ll be happy to stop construction of the sub pens off Korea. As per the super-secret agreement that your General staff has signed, we’ve already pre-empted the US landings there and now you can be sure there will be no new US battleships build off the coast of Japan.”
How dare ypu imply that the Russians would turn on the allies!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
One more comment like that and I’ll promise you a cold war the likes of which you’ve never seen. ;)
I forgot to change it on the map, but Japan is now at -8 convoy in sz 6 instead of -11