As titled.
Consider a main force of 3 inf attacking from area B to A, with a single flanking Scout Car attacking from area C to A.
I know for sure that supply token must be spent for area B. Does the single flanking Scout Car in area C require another supply token spent to attack?

Best posts made by kenny
-
Does a single flanking Scout Car require supply token to attack?
Latest posts made by kenny
-
RE: North Africa, Ragnell804 (Allies) vs TGC (Axis)
Hi both.
Same feeling as others – Good to see you are playing Africa via TripleA!One minor note. I saw rolled dice for scout car supply raid and bomber collateral damage early in the game. I believe the dice roll was not needed, according to the unit characteristic in the rulebook.
Hope all is well with your development on the module. :)
-
RE: Does a single flanking Scout Car require supply token to attack?
And, if the combat was completed in first round (area A defender retreat or eliminated in first round), is the Scout Car required to move into area A too? or does it stay in area C?
-
Does a single flanking Scout Car require supply token to attack?
As titled.
Consider a main force of 3 inf attacking from area B to A, with a single flanking Scout Car attacking from area C to A.
I know for sure that supply token must be spent for area B. Does the single flanking Scout Car in area C require another supply token spent to attack? -
RE: If you don't wanna attempt both UK BB in G1, which one would you leave behind?
I agree with both of u.
What I was suggesting is that German can have a good control on the fate of the uk navy, even if they leave z111 untouched.
I am not sure how to relate that idea with a grand German strategy yet. And, well, I am looking to see, if any friend here may have a creative plan to go.AA, to me, is fun in mind.
-
RE: If you don't wanna attempt both UK BB in G1, which one would you leave behind?
I give it a thought exercise and come up with a sample battle order.
It seems… not quite risky and z112 should be defensible with the CV build.just a reference point to go from.
-
If you don't wanna attempt both UK BB in G1, which one would you leave behind?
I know it is not a big issue, but I just can’t help wondering.
I read that recently a lot of folks are trying the CV 2TP buy to threat Sea Lion. Usually both sea zones are attempted and cleared in G1.
In the few other cases, it is almost always that z111 is attempted.Then I begin to wonder why. z111 is the less mobile fleet, it can go nowhere out of range of German fleet, except z109. wouldn’t Axis wanna leave it behind, instead of leaving z110 to escape to z92?
I just wonder.
-
RE: Testing
fr
Rolls: 2@1 4@2 3@3; Total Hits: 22@1: (5, 4)4@2: (4, 4, 1, 3)3@3: (2, 4, 4)
Rolls: 9@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 69@2: (1, 4, 2, 6, 5, 1, 3, 3, 1)2@3: (4, 3)1@4: (4)
-
RE: Testing
z112
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (1)1@4: (2)
Rolls: 2@3; Total Hits: 22@3: (1, 3)