Does that mean that you can take is as a casulty, just not the last?
Posts made by Juhlius
- 
    RE: Fighter as last unitposted in Axis & Allies 1914
 - 
    Fighter as last unitposted in Axis & Allies 1914
If a fighter is the last unit in a contested area. Is then a autokill, or can it be taken as a casulty?
 - 
    RE: Axis and Allies spillere Danmarkposted in Player Locator
@Makalakalane Hejsa
Ja, vi er en gruppe der mødes én gang om måneden. En fredag eller lørdag. Vi spiller for det meste Anniversary ed. men jeg har også andre udgaver.
Vi spiller igen fredag d 17.
Du skal være så hjertens velkommen ;)
Jeg kan invitere dig til vores “Warcouncil” hvis du har lyst? Find mig på FB. Jeg hedder Henrik Juhl. Bor Brøderup ved Tappernøje.
Min mail er papaq@live.dk
Mvh Henrik Juhl - 
    RE: Players Europe? Scandinavia? Denmark?posted in Player Locator
@Maxiheimer Det gør jeg, bor i Tappernøje :)
 - 
    RE: Axis and Allies Pacific 1940 2nd Edition ( AAP40.2) FAQ/questionposted in Axis & Allies Pacific 1940
Ah… :-) I saw it on the picture.
But still… There is missing a line then.
www.axisandallies.org/resources-downloads/setup-chart-for-axis-allies-pacific-1940-second-edition/ - 
    RE: Axis and Allies Pacific 1940 2nd Edition ( AAP40.2) FAQ/questionposted in Axis & Allies Pacific 1940
I’ve noticed that Japan has no IC in Japan, according to SE setup, is that correct?
(Japan: 6 infantry, 2 artillery, 1 tank, 3 AAA, 2 fighters, 2 tactical bombers) - 
    RE: Axis and Allies Europe 1940 2nd Edition ( AAE40.2) FAQ/questionposted in Axis & Allies Europe 1940
Can a lonely sub in sz 109 convoy disrupt both Scotland an UK?
 - 
    RE: Strategic bombingposted in Axis & Allies Spring 1942 Edition
If a UK takes a Japanese IC with damage, does this removes the damage markers, or are UK implied to rebuilt before they produce in that IC?
 - 
    RE: AAG40 FAQposted in Axis & Allies Global 1940
Can you move 2 (with mech or tanks) onto a transport?
Can you move 2 (with mech or tanks) off of a transport?
I’m not really sure what your question is.
A transport can hold 1 of any land unit, plus one (non-mechanized) infantry. So it can have a tank/mech. infantry/artillery/AA gun/infantry and an infantry. It can’t hold both a tank and a mechanized infantry. If they’re being loaded in the same turn, it has to be in the same phase (both during the combat phase or both during the non-combat phase) and they have to be offloaded in the same phase as well. If they’re being loaded and offloaded in the same turn it has to be within the same phase (you can’t load in the combat phase and offload in that turn’s non-combat phase).
Edit: It seems that your post may be better answered below, depending on what exactly the question was.
Does this mean that a transport can hold 2 artillery? or is it 1 infantry and 1 tank/artillery/mech./AA gun/infantry?
 - 
    RE: AAG40 FAQposted in Axis & Allies Global 1940
But a defending sub (if not hit) always had a choice of either retreat or submerge (if a destroyer is not present)?
No, defending subs can never move to a different zone. The only defending unit that can ever move to a different zone is a defending fighter that lost its carrier. It can move 1 space to friendly landing place.
Thank you for the correction :oops:
 - 
    RE: AAG40 FAQposted in Axis & Allies Global 1940
But a defending sub (if not hit) always had a choice of either retreat or submerge (if a destroyer is not present)?
 - 
    RE: AAG40 FAQposted in Axis & Allies Global 1940
If a defending sub retreats to a convoy zone, do this affect the attackers income during the collect income phase?
 - 
    RE: AAG40 FAQposted in Axis & Allies Global 1940
Reading the rule book, a bit confused on this one. If Japan attacks UK/Anzac pre-USA 3, can the USA opt to come in the game early? Or only if they are attacked themselves pre-USA3.
Also, USA gets the boost at collect income USA 3 or once at war if before correct?
US can enter the war if Japan declared war on UK/ANZAC(So UK can’t attack Japan to get US into war). It collects +30 the turn it goes to war.
Is it during the purchase fase or the collect income the US will get +30
 - 
    RE: AAG40 FAQposted in Axis & Allies Global 1940
Can a single unit kill unlimited numbers of unprotected transports?
 - 
    RE: Are people still into 2nd Ed?posted in Axis & Allies Classic
I’m in the navy, and on every ship I’ve been assigned to, I’ve recruited new players in order to have someone to play with, and we’ve allways started with the classic, and moved on to europe and pacific editions. The classic is the best game to intoduce to new players.
 - 
    RE: Aircraft Range Markers - for all gamesposted in Customizations
Excellent work they are really nice
 - 
    RE: Aircraft carrier questionposted in Axis & Allies Europe 1940
If a carrier has one hit, can the planes onboard take off and attack the next round?
Can planes land on a carrier wich has one hit? - 
    RE: Aircraft carrier questionposted in Axis & Allies Europe 1940
If a sub kills lonely carrier with planes onboard, can the planes fly one or four spaces to land, or are they lost?
 - 
    RE: Oilposted in Axis & Allies Europe
Does the Allies get the extra 8 IPC, or is it only Germany who gets the income when they capture the Middle East?