Does that mean that you can take is as a casulty, just not the last?
Latest posts made by Juhlius
-
RE: Fighter as last unitposted in Axis & Allies 1914
-
Fighter as last unitposted in Axis & Allies 1914
If a fighter is the last unit in a contested area. Is then a autokill, or can it be taken as a casulty?
-
RE: Axis and Allies spillere Danmarkposted in Player Locator
@Makalakalane Hejsa
Ja, vi er en gruppe der mødes én gang om måneden. En fredag eller lørdag. Vi spiller for det meste Anniversary ed. men jeg har også andre udgaver.
Vi spiller igen fredag d 17.
Du skal være så hjertens velkommen ;)
Jeg kan invitere dig til vores “Warcouncil” hvis du har lyst? Find mig på FB. Jeg hedder Henrik Juhl. Bor Brøderup ved Tappernøje.
Min mail er papaq@live.dk
Mvh Henrik Juhl -
RE: Players Europe? Scandinavia? Denmark?posted in Player Locator
@Maxiheimer Det gør jeg, bor i Tappernøje :)
-
RE: Axis and Allies Pacific 1940 2nd Edition ( AAP40.2) FAQ/questionposted in Axis & Allies Pacific 1940
Ah… :-) I saw it on the picture.
But still… There is missing a line then.
www.axisandallies.org/resources-downloads/setup-chart-for-axis-allies-pacific-1940-second-edition/ -
RE: Axis and Allies Pacific 1940 2nd Edition ( AAP40.2) FAQ/questionposted in Axis & Allies Pacific 1940
I’ve noticed that Japan has no IC in Japan, according to SE setup, is that correct?
(Japan: 6 infantry, 2 artillery, 1 tank, 3 AAA, 2 fighters, 2 tactical bombers) -
RE: Axis and Allies Europe 1940 2nd Edition ( AAE40.2) FAQ/questionposted in Axis & Allies Europe 1940
Can a lonely sub in sz 109 convoy disrupt both Scotland an UK?
-
RE: Strategic bombingposted in Axis & Allies Spring 1942 Edition
If a UK takes a Japanese IC with damage, does this removes the damage markers, or are UK implied to rebuilt before they produce in that IC?
-
RE: AAG40 FAQposted in Axis & Allies Global 1940
Can you move 2 (with mech or tanks) onto a transport?
Can you move 2 (with mech or tanks) off of a transport?
I’m not really sure what your question is.
A transport can hold 1 of any land unit, plus one (non-mechanized) infantry. So it can have a tank/mech. infantry/artillery/AA gun/infantry and an infantry. It can’t hold both a tank and a mechanized infantry. If they’re being loaded in the same turn, it has to be in the same phase (both during the combat phase or both during the non-combat phase) and they have to be offloaded in the same phase as well. If they’re being loaded and offloaded in the same turn it has to be within the same phase (you can’t load in the combat phase and offload in that turn’s non-combat phase).
Edit: It seems that your post may be better answered below, depending on what exactly the question was.
Does this mean that a transport can hold 2 artillery? or is it 1 infantry and 1 tank/artillery/mech./AA gun/infantry?