Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. JokersRwild
    3. Posts
    J
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 0
    • Posts 1
    • Best 0
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Posts made by JokersRwild

    • RE: AA50 Rules Errata and Q+A

      Hello all  :-D

      I came upon an awkward scenario in my last game:

      I played UK and I had taken france and had an IC on it.  I however lost UK from the germans on thier turn… so at this point I surrendered my $$$ to Germany… also I can no longer produce any units according to the rules.  Now on my following turn I could not get my units back to UK so I pushed forward and successfully took Germany.  Now to my understanding he had to surrender all the $$$ he had back to me and could no longer produce units…  So at this point I had $$$ but I was not allowed to produce units even though I had his capital or even an IC in France correct?

      Thanks for any responses!

      posted in Axis & Allies Anniversary Edition
      J
      JokersRwild
    • 1 / 1