Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. jModels
    3. Topics
    J
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 2
    • Posts 2
    • Best 0
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Topics created by jModels

    • J

      Do transports go on the battle board during amphibious assaults?

      Axis & Allies Revised Edition
      • • • jModels
      2
      0
      Votes
      2
      Posts
      1.2k
      Views

      KrieghundK

      For the sea battle, yes; for the land battle, no.

    • J

      First Game - Order Card 1 rule help.

      Axis & Allies: D-Day
      • • • jModels
      2
      0
      Votes
      2
      Posts
      2.0k
      Views

      frimmelF

      I would like to first draw your attention here if you haven’t found it already.

      http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=ah/faqs/axisdday

      The blockhouses can not be destroyed by any succesful roll during execution of this order. You will only be able to kill German tanks, infanty and artillery.

      You will likely have noticed the naval bombardment card which allows you to only target blockhouses. Later during the Alles conduct combat card you will be able to destroy anything hit -tanks, infantry, artillery or blockhouses.

    • 1 / 1