Your browser does not seem to support JavaScript. As a result, your viewing experience will be diminished, and you have been placed in read-only mode.
Please download a browser that supports JavaScript, or enable it if it's disabled (i.e. NoScript).
C
@Caesar:
It may be a rule in 1941 as I swear I read it there saying that if you refuse to place units that turn, you must be refunded.
All the rules for all the editions are archived here, if you want to check:
http://www.axisandallies.org/resources-downloads/