Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. hondo
    3. Topics
    H
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 2
    • Posts 11
    • Best 0
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Topics created by hondo

    • H

      Germany's wolf pack option rule

      Axis & Allies Revised Edition
      • • • hondo
      7
      0
      Votes
      7
      Posts
      2.7k
      Views

      ?

      My apologies.  Yes, the submerge rule also is in effect with enemy DSTs.

      But just like DST’s do not negate Super Subs attackign on 3’s, neither do they negate Wolf Pack NA.

    • H

      Question about A&A revised

      Player Help
      • • • hondo
      11
      0
      Votes
      11
      Posts
      2.7k
      Views

      frimmelF

      In combat movement yes. In non-combat movement no. It is the same as an in and out blitz.

    • 1 / 1