Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. heretic
    H
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 0
    • Posts 1
    • Best 0
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    heretic

    @heretic

    0
    Reputation
    3
    Profile views
    1
    Posts
    0
    Followers
    0
    Following
    Joined Last Online
    Age 24

    heretic Unfollow Follow

    Latest posts made by heretic

    • RE: Germany: Invade and capture Britain on turn 1.

      @Lisi7266:

      I sent all three naval units from the Danish sea ( and a Germany ftr) againist the Destroyer in the channel, destroying it easily, losing a sub.The transport had 1 inf and 1 art loaded onto it.

      I am relatively new to this, but as I understand the rules it is not allowed to load and unload a transport if it was in combat the same turn.  :? Since the Danish sea transport went through the English Channel destroyer I believe you were only allowed to land your Norwegian units on turn 1.

      EDIT: Hrmm I must have read the rules wrong… but if it is allowed, why not put your transport next to your other transport in the Danish sea?

      posted in Axis & Allies Europe
      H
      heretic