Is it possible for the flying tiger fighter to land in a territory captured on the current turn ?
G
			
			
			
		Latest posts made by Gino_Moustache
- 
    Flying tiger landingposted in Axis & Allies Pacific 1940
- 
    RE: Scramble to defend a lone transportposted in Axis & Allies Pacific 1940Ok thanks, do you know where I can find this in the rules ? I need to convince someone I’m right… 
- 
    Scramble to defend a lone transportposted in Axis & Allies Pacific 1940I have a transport alone being attacked in sea zone 33 by a fighter. Can I scramble my fighters on Caroline Islands to prevent it from being destroyed ? 
- 
    Transport still alive ?posted in Axis & Allies Europe 1940Hello everyone ! 
 I am with Italy and it’s the british first turn. He sent a destroyer alone on sea zone 96 where I have a transport and a destroyer. During the combat, we both get a sucessful hit. Since there are no more british warship in the seazone, is my transport still alive ?