Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. G_reference
    3. Posts
    G
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 1
    • Posts 2
    • Best 0
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Posts made by G_reference

    • RE: Rule question.

      Hi Krieghund.

      Thank you for the clarifications.

      posted in Axis & Allies Revised Edition
      G
      G_reference
    • Rule question.

      Hi All,

      First thank you for lots of inspiring posts.

      The answer to the following two questions is properly already here some ware, I have just not been able to find it. So please bare with me.

      1: Is it legal to combine a land assault with an amphibious assault into the same territory?

      2: Is it legal to make two assaults into the same territory in the same round (For instance first an amphibious assault and then a land assault)?

      posted in Axis & Allies Revised Edition
      G
      G_reference
    • 1 / 1