Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. Federico Biagi
    F
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 0
    • Posts 3
    • Best 0
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Federico Biagi

    @Federico Biagi

    0
    Reputation
    1
    Profile views
    3
    Posts
    0
    Followers
    0
    Following
    Joined Last Online
    Age 24

    Federico Biagi Unfollow Follow

    Latest posts made by Federico Biagi

    • RE: Axis and Allies 1914 FAQ/Question and Answer Thread

      Hi, here is another question.

      I am confused by the last sentence of the paragraph at page 12 regarding “mobilising a minor neutral power”. It states that “neutrality of a territory can only be violated once”. So, what does happen to a minor neutral power that was previously invaded and activated but that after some turns ends up with no units at all in it? Is the minor neutral power still controlled by the last power that had units there or does it become neutral again? If the second one should be the case what happens if this country is invaded again?

      Even more difficult: Germany invades Holland. Holland mobilises and British troops are choosen to represent the mobilised forces. However, in the following combact all units (Germans and British) are lost. So no unit remains in Holland and nobody take control of Holland. What does happen if the British enter Holland in their following turn? And what does happen if the French enter Holland in their following turn?

      posted in Axis & Allies 1914
      F
      Federico Biagi
    • RE: Axis and Allies 1914 FAQ/Question and Answer Thread

      Ok, this is the rule, I accept it but I hardly understand it. BTW, yes I am Italian.

      posted in Axis & Allies 1914
      F
      Federico Biagi
    • RE: Axis and Allies 1914 FAQ/Question and Answer Thread

      Hi there,

      Here is a question about capturing and liberating capitals:
      Austria captures Moscow. According to the rulebook Austria not only controls Moskow tt but also gets all the Russian IPC. In the following Russian turn, the Russians cannot purchase any new units but nevertheless menage to liberate Moscow. The Russians may now collect IPC income from all the Russian territories they control but the Austrians do not return any IPC. So far, it is all very clear. But a few days ago it happened that in the following Austrian turn, the Austria captured Moscow again: do the Austrian gets all the Russian IPC again?

      posted in Axis & Allies 1914
      F
      Federico Biagi