Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. Darksel
    3. Posts
    D
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 1
    • Posts 1
    • Best 0
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Posts made by Darksel

    • Transporters

      Hey, I play occasionally with my friends, and from what we read in the rules, then it seems like a unit can not be loaded and unloaded on the same turn, but from reading these forums, it seems like they can, so did we misunderstand the rules or did I misread the topics in here? :)

      posted in Axis & Allies Spring 1942 Edition
      D
      Darksel
    • 1 / 1