Germany 2
Purchase: 1 FTR, 1 BB, 3 TT, 3 subs
Combat
sz 109:
sub, Carrier, Cruiser, BB, 1 FTR sz 112
1 TAC SItaly
sz 110:
1 FTR sz 112
2 FTR, 4 TAC, 1 BMB WGer
I need scramble orders for both sz’s.
Germany 2
Purchase: 1 FTR, 1 BB, 3 TT, 3 subs
Combat
sz 109:
sub, Carrier, Cruiser, BB, 1 FTR sz 112
1 TAC SItaly
sz 110:
1 FTR sz 112
2 FTR, 4 TAC, 1 BMB WGer
I need scramble orders for both sz’s.
Let me add a NCM move I forgot:
4 INF Karelia to Novgorod.
Yeah, I see how it works now. You’re right, 54 was accurate as a number that included your + 5 NO, -1 convoy disruption and 50 tt’s. Makes sense.
How can you tell the map includes it?
I would prefer a breakdown of the collection at the end of our turn with tt’s, convoy disruptions, etc. Your 54 tt’s number was inaccurate in either the actual tt’s or, if you included other factors in this number, as the designation of ‘tt’. This is confusing.
Oh, your German IPC total should be minus 1 IPC for the convoy disruption in sz 97.
Also, you stated before that you bought 1 Carrier (16 IPC), 1 DD (8), 5 TT (35 IPC), which equals 59 IPC. You started with a total of 68 IPC, which is 9 IPC saved from your 59 IPC buy, not 11. From where did you get 11 IPC saved?
It seems you had 50 tt’s + 9 saved + 5 NO (Denmark, Norway) - 1 Convoy Disruption in sz 97 + 32 IPC from London = 95 IPC
You’re correct that Germany no longer has London NO.
Combat
Walk-in Finland with 1 INF from Karelia
NCM
1 FTR Epl to Novgorod
1 FTR, 1 TAC from Poland to Novgorod
7 INF, 1 ART, 2 AA Gun to Baltic States
1 INF, 1 ART Smo to Belarus
2 INF Rostov to S. Ukraine
5 INF, 2 AA Moscow to Bryansk
9 INF, AA from Bury to Yak
9 INF, AA from Sak to Bury
1 SUB from sz 112 to sz 125
BB to sz 114
Placement: 1 INF, 1 ART, 1 ARM in S. Eukr
3 ARM in Novgorod
1 ARM in Russia
IPC
41 tt’s + 8 NO = 49 IPC’s
Combat Round Four
Poland
A
Rolls: 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 23@3: (2, 6, 2)1@4: (5)
D
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (3, 1)
Combat Round Three
Poland
A
Rolls: 4@3 1@4; Total Hits: 14@3: (4, 6, 4, 6)1@4: (1)
D
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (6, 3, 2)
Combat Round Two
Poland
A
Rolls: 2@1 5@3 1@4; Total Hits: 42@1: (4, 6)5@3: (1, 1, 2, 1, 4)1@4: (5)
D
Rolls: 7@2; Total Hits: 37@2: (2, 1, 3, 4, 5, 2, 5)
Epl
A
Rolls: 4@1 2@3; Total Hits: 34@1: (5, 1, 1, 2)2@3: (4, 2)
D
Rolls: 3@2; Total Hits: 13@2: (4, 2, 6)
Combat Round One
Poland
A
Rolls: 7@1 5@3 1@4; Total Hits: 67@1: (3, 5, 1, 1, 1, 2, 5)5@3: (5, 5, 1, 2, 4)1@4: (4)
D
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 510@2: (2, 2, 3, 6, 4, 1, 5, 3, 1, 2)
Epl
A
Rolls: 4@1 2@3; Total Hits: 24@1: (6, 2, 4, 5)2@3: (2, 2)
D
Rolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 05@2: (6, 5, 5, 4, 5)
Russia 2
Purchase: 1 INF, 5 ARM, 1 ART
Combat
Epl
3 INF Bessarabia
1 MECH, 1 ARM Bry
1 FTR Novgorod
Poland
6 INF Baltic
1 MECH, 1 ARM Belarus
2 ARM, 1 TAC, 2 FTR Novgorod
Pre-combat AA Fire above Poland:
Rolls: 3@1; Total Hits: 03@1: (6, 3, 6)
I found Krieghund’s ruling on the question I had about Convoy Disruptions: http://www.harrisgamedesign.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=40&t=4280&p=38646&hilit=Convoy+Disruptions+sz+97#p38646.
The rules are open to interpretation, but the evident design intent from his ruling regarding the oob convoy disruption is that each surface warship disrupts 1 IPC. I would need 7 warships to disrupt all of the IPC’s available for disruption in N/S Italy.
This brings me back to why did you collect 19 IPC’s at the end of Italy’s turn instead of 20? You spent all 10 to begin the turn, had 16 tt’s, 5 for NO, and minus 1 for sz 97 disruption.
Wow, aren’t you dicey, Jim…heck no, I don’t scramble. Russia’s going to be a bear, literally.
Anzac 1
Purchase: 1 DD
Combat
1 TT loads 2 INF and unloads in Java
NCM
AA moves to Que
2 FTR from NZ to Que
Cruiser sz 63 to sz 54
DD sz 62 to sz 54
Placement: 1 DD in sz 62
IPC = 14 tt’s
France
NCM
1 INF Syria to Trj
DD sz 72 to sz 81
1 INF Fwa to Fca
I think I see, each surface warship can disrupt 1 from each land territory adjacent to the sea zone with a convoy symbol, which would be 1 from S. Italy and N. Italy.
It appears I didn’t give UK their NO income for controlling all of their original tt’s at the end of their turn. With your convoy disruption, UK income should be 32 at the end of their turn.
Shouldn’t Italy have a total of 20 collected IPC’s rather than 19? My Carrier should only disrupt 1, correct?