Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. Bube
    3. Topics
    B
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 7
    • Posts 28
    • Best 0
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Topics created by Bube

    • B

      SBR Question

      Axis & Allies Global 1940
      • • • Bube
      4
      0
      Votes
      4
      Posts
      1.3k
      Views

      KrieghundK

      @Bube:

      Now if on the same turn your landing troops can the interceptors defend against the land after the SBR?

      No.

      @Bube:

      If the airbase is damaged above 3 can defending planes still scramble on the same turn as the SBR (against the airbase)?

      Yes.  Scrambling occurs before SBRs.

    • B

      Sz106 and EUS

      Axis & Allies Europe 1940
      • • • Bube
      7
      0
      Votes
      7
      Posts
      1.3k
      Views

      KrieghundK

      They don’t touch.

    • B

      AAE40 and AAG40

      Axis & Allies Europe 1940
      • • • Bube
      3
      0
      Votes
      3
      Posts
      1.3k
      Views

      B

      Thanks

    • B

      Errata

      Axis & Allies Pacific 1940
      • • • Bube
      13
      0
      Votes
      13
      Posts
      2.5k
      Views

      ?

      @Bube:

      Where did the errata go??

      Don’t worry, If you want errata, I am sure the Europe game will bring a lot more of it. :-D

    • B

      Victoria

      Axis & Allies Pacific 1940
      • • • Bube
      2
      0
      Votes
      2
      Posts
      932
      Views

      M

      In order to be a playable territory, it must have its own name printed on the board.

      In order to be considered an island, it must be a single territory, surrounded by a single sea zone.

      Victoria is a coastal territory.

      Tasmania is not playable.

    • B

      Scramble

      Axis & Allies Pacific 1940
      • • • Bube
      5
      0
      Votes
      5
      Posts
      1.1k
      Views

      B

      thanks

    • B

      US 3rd turn attack

      Axis & Allies Pacific 1940
      • • • Bube
      3
      0
      Votes
      3
      Posts
      1.2k
      Views

      MaherCM

      Correct, you get the $ at the END of turn 3.  You can’t attack until turn 4 unless Japan kicks it off early.

    • 1 / 1