Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. Bube
    3. Posts
    B
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 7
    • Posts 28
    • Best 0
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Posts made by Bube

    • Errata

      Where did the errata go??

      posted in Axis & Allies Pacific 1940
      B
      Bube
    • Victoria

      Is Victoria considered a costal and/or an island zone eg. tazmania?

      posted in Axis & Allies Pacific 1940
      B
      Bube
    • RE: Scramble

      thanks

      posted in Axis & Allies Pacific 1940
      B
      Bube
    • Scramble

      Lets say there is an amphibous assult on japan with US fighters and bombers and land troops,  Japan has no navy.  Japan decides to scramble can the US fighters and bombers fight on the sea battle instead or are they committed to the land battle?

      posted in Axis & Allies Pacific 1940
      B
      Bube
    • RE: Victory for the Allies

      I have seen this in a few games now. Iwo Jima goes down and so does Japan.  One game US bought all bombers after Iwo Jima went down,  They can fly from West US attack the sea zone and land in Iwo Jima.

      posted in Axis & Allies Pacific 1940
      B
      Bube
    • RE: Possible new rule book, and/or boxes with correct stuff?

      I have called WOTC reguarding all the errors and such.  I was told “If you have 6 Tac Bombers that is the number that was shipped with the game and were sticking by that number.”

      Maybe WOTC thinks Customer Service is the customer servicing their needs ie lining their pockets.

      posted in Axis & Allies Pacific 1940
      B
      Bube
    • US 3rd turn attack

      If the US goes to war on the 3rd turn, they collect their income at the end (+40 to spend on the fourth).  Are they still free to attack on the 3rd?

      posted in Axis & Allies Pacific 1940
      B
      Bube
    • RE: Kamakaze

      Another Kamakaze question,

      When does Japan make a kamakaze attack?  On Japans turn or on allies turn?  Can it be made against ships passing through a kamakaze sea zone on allies combat movement?

      The rule book states “If an allied player has moved ships into one of the above sea zones, The Japanese player can announce during this phase the he or she intends……”

      Does this include pass through or just ending in said sea zone?

      posted in Axis & Allies Pacific 1940
      B
      Bube
    • 1
    • 2
    • 2 / 2