Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. BigBadBruce
    3. Posts
    B
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 19
    • Posts 1,946
    • Best 0
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Posts made by BigBadBruce

    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      #4 Jehol
      TWL : Inf

      NON COMBAT MOVES
      None

      PLACES NEW UNITS
      HUN : Inf
      KSI : Inf
      ANH : Art, 3Inf
      YUN : Inf

      COLLECT : 25 + 0Saved = 25

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      #3 Shantung
      TWOL

      #4 Jehol
      ATT : 2Inf, 2Art, Ftr
      DiceRolls: 4@2 1@3; Total Hits: 24@2: (1, 3, 4, 4)1@3: (1)
      DEF : Inf, Art
      DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (5, 2)

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      #2 Kiangsu
      TWL : Inf

      #3 Shantung
      ATT : 3Inf, 3Art
      DiceRolls: 6@2; Total Hits: 26@2: (6, 2, 5, 5, 5, 2)
      DEF : Inf, Art
      DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 5)

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      #2 Kiangsu - Round 2
      ATT : Art, Inf
      DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 4)
      DEF : Inf
      DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (6)

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      #2 Kiangsu
      ATT : Art, 2Inf
      DiceRolls: 1@1 2@2; Total Hits: 01@1: (4)2@2: (5, 5)
      DEF : Inf
      DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      CHINA 8 - China to Chineses!

      PURCHASES (22)
      Art(4) + 6Inf(18) = 22, save 0

      COMBAT MOVES
      #1 Kwantung (empty)
      KSI : Inf

      #2 Kiangsu (Inf)
      ANH : Art, 2Inf

      #3 Shantung (Inf, Art)
      ANH : 3Inf, 3Art

      #4 Jehol (Inf, Art)
      ANH : 2Inf, 2Art
      ANH : Ftr, returns

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      #2 French Ecuatorial Africa
      TWL : Inf

      NON COMBAT MOVES
      z93 > z97 : Sub
      z101> z11 : AC
      EUS > z11 : Ftr, Tac
      QUE > NSW : MInf, Arm
      z110> z125: Tr with 2 UK Inf
      z110> z125: AC with 2 UK Ftr
      z110> z125: DD
      LIB > TOB : MInf
      LON > z110: Ftr on UK AC
      GIB > TOB : Inf, Art
      GIB > TOB : 2Ftr

      PLACES NEW UNITS
      z10 : 7Sub, Ftr, Tac
      GRE : minor IC

      COLLECT : 76 + 1saved = 77

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      USA 8 - Pacific shall not be left unguarded

      PURCHASES (76)
      minor IC(12) + 7Sub(42) + Ftr(10) + Tac(11) = 75, save 1

      COMBAT MOVES
      #1 Norway (empty)
      LON : Inf, Art via Tr z110>z125

      #2 French Ecuatorial Africa (Arm)
      GIB : Inf, Art via Tr z91>z82

      ATT : Inf, Art
      DiceRolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 6)
      DEF Arm
      DiceRolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (3)

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      Again!! This cruiser is blessed by the Emperor himself…  :lol: can’T believe you hold those 2 transports.

      #1 z19
      Wacked…

      #2 Jehol
      TWL : ARt

      #4 Bryansk
      TWOL.

      NON COMBAT MOVES
      RUS > NOVO: Arm
      TAM > ROS : Inf
      TAM > VOL : Inf
      ROS > SAM : MInf, Arm
      YEN > TIM : MInf
      RUS > TAM : 20Art, 25Inf

      PLACES NEW UNITS
      RUS : 7Inf
      VOL : 3Inf

      COLLECT : 19 + 0Saved = 19

      ksmckay_v_BBB_08bRUS.AAM

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      #1 z19
      ATT : SB
      DiceRolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 01@4: (5)
      DEF : Cr
      DiceRolls: 1@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (1)

      #2 Jehol
      ATT : Art, Arm
      DiceRolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (3)1@3: (2)
      DEF : Inf
      DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)

      #4 Bryansk
      ATT : 2Inf, 3Ftr+Tac
      DiceRolls: 2@1 3@3 1@4; Total Hits: 22@1: (2, 5)3@3: (2, 5, 6)1@4: (2)
      DEF : Inf
      DiceRolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      RUSSIA 8 - Nazis are getting close…

      PURCHASES (30)
      10Inf(30) = 30, save 0

      COMBAT MOVES
      #1 z19 (Cr, 2Tr)
      HUN : SB, land in ANH

      #2 Jehol (Inf)
      ANH : Art, Arm

      #3 Trans-Jordan (empty)
      IRQ : Inf

      #4 Bryansk (Inf)
      RUS : 2Inf, 3Ftr+Tac return to land

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      The logic I see is a Sub can sneak in and will have to battle if the other nation decides to do so. If the other nation evades battle, like any other situation (exemple : Building ships in a sea zone where ennemy ships are present).

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      Here, I’ve got it confirmed : http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=19919.0;topicseen

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: AAG40 FAQ

      Can’t find it (kinna hard to find a particular FAQ), so sorry for asking something answered once…

      As non combat move, is a sub can enter a sea zone with ennemy DD?

      I’m sure I once read Krieghung answering that : Yes, a sub can enter the sea zone but not go thru.

      Please, anyone confirm.

      posted in Axis & Allies Global 1940
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      Actually I can… I can’t go thru, but I may enter the sea zone.

      I can retreive Kreighund’s ruling if you want.

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      I so wish I would have to cancel that failed attack… but no, it was in reach as you seems to found the way at your second post.  :-)

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      NON COMBAT MOVES
      z60 > z41 : Sub
      z62 > z54 : Sub
      NSW > QUE : Inf, Art, AA, Ftr

      PLACES NEW UNITS
      NSW : Ftr, Sub

      COLLECT : 22 + 0Saved = 22

      ksmckay_v_BBB_07gANZ.AAM

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      Gee… really, what’s that curse?!  :?

      Got to risk it… and hope Russia will finish it… this back luck have to turn some times

      #1 z19 - Roud 2
      ATT : Ftr, SB
      DiceRolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (2)
      DEF : DD, Cr
      DiceRolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (6)1@3: (1)

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      ANZAC 7 - Money!!

      PURCHASES (16)
      Ftr(10) + Sub(6) = 16, save 1

      COMBAT MOVES
      #1 z19 (DD, Cr, 2Tr)
      z25 : Ftr, land in SHA
      QUE : SB, land in ANH

      ATT : Ftr, SB
      DiceRolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 01@3: (6)1@4: (6)
      DEF : DD, Cr
      DiceRolls: 1@2 1@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (4)1@3: (2)

      #2 z31 (Tr)
      z49 : Sub

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • RE: G40-03 Ksmckay (Axis -15) vs BigBadBruce (Allies)

      UK 7 - Brave Spitfires support US invasion…

      PURCHASES
      London(31) : 2Art(8.)+3Tr(21) = 29, save 2
      Calcutta(7) : Arm(6) = 6 save 1

      COMBAT MOVES
      #1 Holland (empty)
      LON : Inf via Tr z92

      #2 z98 (2Tr)
      z92 : Sub

      #3 Italian somaliland (empty)
      ETH : Arm

      #4 Santung (empty)
      HUN : Arm

      #5 French Indo China (empty)
      YUN : Inf

      #6 Siam (empty)
      SHN : Inf

      #7 Malaya (empty)
      SHN : Inf

      #8 Borneo (empty)
      BUR : 2Inf via Tr z39

      NON COMBAT MOVES
      z92 > GRE : Ftr
      GIB > GRE : 3Ftr
      z92 > z110: AC (with US Ftr)
      LON > z110: 2Ftr on US AC
      ALG > TUN : 2Inf
      z109> z110: DD
      z39 > z77 : BB
      BUR > IND : 5Inf
      IND > NPR : 2Ftr
      SHN > BUR : 4Inf, Art
      LON > z110: 2Inf on same US Tr
      z39 > z42 : Sub

      PLACES NEW UNITS
      z110: 2Tr
      SAF : Art
      z71 : Tr
      LON : Art

      COLLECT :
      London : 33 + 2Saved = 35
      Calcutta : 15 + 1Saved = 16

      Hehe, succes again, I’m on a streak!  :lol:

      posted in Tournaments
      B
      BigBadBruce
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 97
    • 98
    • 2 / 98