Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. Axisarmpit
    3. Topics
    A
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 1
    • Topics 4
    • Posts 24
    • Best 4
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Topics created by Axisarmpit

    • A

      China

      Axis & Allies Global 1940
      • • • Axisarmpit
      3
      0
      Votes
      3
      Posts
      569
      Views

      A

      Thankyou

    • A

      [Global 1940] HELP PLEASE Axis and Allies Global Impasse

      House Rules
      • global 1940 • • Axisarmpit
      8
      0
      Votes
      8
      Posts
      1.1k
      Views

      AndrewAAGamerA

      @Axisarmpit said in [Global 1940] HELP PLEASE Axis and Allies Global Impasse:

      Im not blitzing through a territory with infrastructure, but I am entering a territory with infrastructure as part of my non contact move. Lots of gamers agree variations on their understanding of particular rules?

      Right. I understood you were not blitzing. I was using that as an example of logic. Please let me explain.

      In your explanation of your House Rule you said “…a non combat movement can take the form of an advance into empty enemy territory…”. Your question then is a territory containing infrastructure empty or not? Therefore:

      An armor unit may blitz through empty enemy territories An armor unit may not blitz through a territory containing infrastructure Thus a territory containing infrastructure is not empty

      Of course it is your House Rule so you can do anything you want but if you want to follow the logic of the game I would say you cannot advance into an enemy territory containing infrastructure during the Non-combat Phase.

    • A

      A &A players in England

      Player Locator
      • • • Axisarmpit
      24
      0
      Votes
      24
      Posts
      1.3k
      Views

      M

      @private-panic Sounds good, thanks.

      Will try and get some practice in

    • A

      1940 Global question

      Axis & Allies Global 1940
      • • • Axisarmpit
      12
      2
      Votes
      12
      Posts
      1.1k
      Views

      KrieghundK

      Kamikaze are a defensive weapon, which are resolved at the beginning of the combat phase, so the attacking air units have already launched from their carriers are not in danger (unless they are “guest” air units). As such, they will participate in combat even if their carrier is hit, and will have the remainder of their movement to land as normal afterwards.

    • 1 / 1