Axis & Allies .org Forums
    • Home
    • Categories
    • Recent
    • Popular
    • Users
    • Register
    • Login
    1. Home
    2. asmeus
    3. Topics
    A
    • Profile
    • Following 0
    • Followers 0
    • Topics 2
    • Posts 2
    • Best 0
    • Controversial 0
    • Groups 0

    Topics created by asmeus

    • A

      Yet another Transport rule clarification

      Axis & Allies Spring 1942 Edition
      • • • asmeus
      3
      0
      Votes
      3
      Posts
      1.4k
      Views

      G

      The rule you are stating is only for offloading during non-combat phase (it means if your transport does anything during combat phase, it can’t do anything during non-combat phase)

      During non-combat phase, Transports can go to any friendly or neutral sea zone, whatever the alliegence of the coastal territory(ies). Also in non-combat phase, transports can only offload in friendly territories.

    • A

      Transports & Aphibious assaults

      Axis & Allies Spring 1942 Edition
      • • • asmeus
      2
      0
      Votes
      2
      Posts
      1.2k
      Views

      KrieghundK

      Welcome, asmeus!

      Yes, you may load land units onto a transport during combat movement and make an amphibious assault in the same turn.  In fact, that’s the only time you may load land units onto a transport during combat movement.  Under any other circumstances, you must load them in noncombat movement.

    • 1 / 1