@gamerman01 said in WW2 Path to Victory - Feedback Thread:
Question about revised carrier rules as presented in Triple A notes:
Last sentence says “Otherwise, the planes may land in any adjacent territory”.
This should include open, undamaged aircraft carriers within 1 movement point away (adjacent sea zones), too, right?
I know this is fairly nitpicky, but I can see this potentially being a problem between players in the middle of a game, thanks.
Yeah that wording was changed in later versions, you can land in any viable landing spot with your 1 movement after the battle if your original carrier/territory is no longer a viable landing spot.