From the rulebook:
“New Chinese units can be mobilized on any Chinese territory that is controlled by China, including those captured in the current turn.”
Although US supplies the Artillery, it is considered to be Chinese.
HTH :-)
In order to collect full income from a territory/island adjacent to a convoy zone the zone must be free of enemy subs/surface warships, correct ?
sz19 is adjacent to 4 income producing territories with a total IPC value of 9. Does that mean , with the requiste number of units, one could deny the owner of the terriories 9 IPCs?
If a sz borders 2 territories one axis the other allied, and the sz contains ships/subs for both, both countries income must be adjusted ?
Moving warships, subs into a neutral convoy zone constitutes an act of war?
An act of war by Japan against any neutral (except Mongolia) results in a state of war with all allies while an ANZAC/UK attack on Japan maintains US neutrality. Should the US violate neutrality what is the Commonwealth status ?
US neutrality ends after J3. This means the US can attack on US3 ?