Your browser does not seem to support JavaScript. As a result, your viewing experience will be diminished, and you have been placed in read-only mode.
Please download a browser that supports JavaScript, or enable it if it's disabled (i.e. NoScript).
This will sound like a dumb question but I was unclear on something. Can a fighter or bomber fly off the coast destroy an undefended transport and then rebase back where it came from if it has the movement.
Thanks in advance
Yes - as long as there are enough movement steps to do so.
League rules idea: mulligans for patrons
Guadalcanal Tournament at Strategicon (Los Angeles) Feb. 17, 2024
G
@panther Thank you very much panther…
T
A sub, BB and transport walk into a bar. The sub walks out. DAMN DICE!!!
N
Like Krieg wrote.
But tanks get lonely too.
K
If you’re only carrying one unit, it can be of any type.
D
Thx very much for your quick answer.
The off/unloading in one movement gibts especially japan and britain more possibilities then in the games we did so far.
The game is so great !!! Can’t believe it took me so long to find it ;)
The rule as you describe it is from the 1986 edition. The computer game is probably based on that version.
No.
No. You can’t load transports in a hostile sea zone.