• I don’t believe it is implicitly stated that you can’t land planes in newly conquered territories. Is this assumed to be true just like in the original? also the manual says that a transport engaging in combat can only load or unload, is this true for the original A&A?

1 / 1

Suggested Topics

  • Kamikaze Question

    Aug 22, 2010, 3:31 PM
    13
  • CAP questions

    Jul 9, 2007, 2:29 AM
    5
  • Rules Question - Subs and Sneak attack

    Jun 5, 2007, 1:04 AM
    10
  • 2 aircraft carrier questions

    Mar 14, 2003, 1:47 AM
    3
  • Dumb question

    Jun 21, 2002, 4:20 AM
    2
  • A CAP-question !!!

    May 13, 2002, 6:46 AM
    4
  • British Navy questions

    Jun 6, 2002, 1:21 AM
    5
  • A question

    Mar 6, 2006, 5:19 PM
    10
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

128

Online

17.7k

Users

40.3k

Topics

1.7m

Posts