• I don’t believe it is implicitly stated that you can’t land planes in newly conquered territories. Is this assumed to be true just like in the original? also the manual says that a transport engaging in combat can only load or unload, is this true for the original A&A?

1 / 1

Suggested Topics

  • Some questions

    Aug 18, 2018, 4:41 PM
    15
  • Noob question

    Apr 11, 2011, 4:32 AM
    3
  • Mixed attack against subs and retire's rule question

    Apr 23, 2008, 2:48 PM
    3
  • Question Transporters, acceptable losses?

    Aug 16, 2006, 2:06 PM
    7
  • CAP question

    Aug 7, 2003, 4:46 PM
    5
  • British Navy questions

    Jun 6, 2002, 1:21 AM
    5
  • Rules question

    Mar 23, 2002, 3:18 AM
    3
  • A question

    Mar 6, 2006, 5:19 PM
    10
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

29

Online

17.7k

Users

40.4k

Topics

1.8m

Posts