Nevermind - the answer is on pg. 16. Looks like attacking air units can either be chosen to defend against the scramble (i.e. participate in the sea battle), or can ignore the scramble and assist in the amphib assault - but cannot do both.
Rules Q&A
-
Yes, British Columbia counts for the UK….
-
Played first game yesterday.
Had a question with the political rules- just wanna make sure I’m reading this right…
For the US to go to war it either has to wait on Japan to attack them OR wait until after the third turn correct? It is not allowed to just attack Japan when it feels like it as the UK/ANZAC can correct???
Thanks in advance Kreighund,
:-)
-
Right, except if Japan invades Dutch territory or attacks the UK/ANZAC without being attacked by them first, the US also goes to war.





