Oh, ok. I didn’t realize that they went out of play immediately. Thank you panther!
Rules Unstanding
- 
					
					
					
					
 This is the first of what I expect to be many rule questions any body else can post theres as well here. Ok . . . am I understanding this right? I have 2 US Infantry, 1 US Artillery and 1 US Tank in the Eastern United States, I want to move them all to Morocco/Alergia. I have 2 US Transports in Sea Zone 10. If I understand the rules I can load all troops on the two transports in Sea Zone 10 then move them into Sea zones 11 and 12 and then Conduct an Amphibous Assualt on the 1 German Infantry located in Morocco/Alergia. Did I do “Operation Torch” right? 
- 
					
					
					
					
 yes, you have it correct. You can read through this thread for all kinds of rules discussions. There’s an FAQ link in there as well: 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Thanks for the reply . . . while the thread you mention is great for a long read 30+ post :-o I will keep asking here to be able to get a quck response. Now my next question: if you bought 2 research tokens and then both rolls fail, due you keep those same two tokens for use on the next turn for more rolls? 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Thanks for the reply . . . while the thread you mention is great for a long read 30+ post :-o I will keep asking here to be able to get a quck response. Now my next question: if you bought 2 research tokens and then both rolls fail, due you keep those same two tokens for use on the next turn for more rolls? Yes researcher tokens are re-used until a tech break thru is achieved. Once that happens, ALL researcher tokens are used/removed and new ones need to be purchased if more tech development is desired. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 page 11: "Step 2: Roll Research Dice 
 For each research you have, roll one die.Success: If you roll at least one “6,” you have successfully made a technological breakthrough. Discard all your researcher tokens and continue to step 3. Failure: if you do not roll a “6,” your research has failed. Keep all your researcher tokens and continue to the Purchase Units phase of the turn." 




 
		 
		









