P@nther, thanks for the quick reply….we are playing 1940 Global, so the long range aircraft only applies to initial movement. The defending Aircraft from a sunk or damage aircraft carrier has a max of one movement regardless of long range tech.
Can you fire a rockets with an aa gun and move it in the same turn? (nt)
-
nt = no text :-)
-
I would say so, just like a bmb moves during non combat after SBR, an AA can only move during non com, i see no reason it cant move after firing.
Especially considering the rules forbid it from moving during the combat phase
-
No. Land units that have participated in combat may not move in noncombat movement.
-
What a scam! :s