Welcome, Grenland!
You can’t load transports in a hostile sea zone. You can read this under the transports unit description on the last page of the rules.
The one involving Archangel says there must be “no other Allied forces…”
This is probably a stupid question, but does that include AA guns? I’m so used to retreating the British gun to Caucasus and now I may have knocked out 5 of my own IPC’s by doing so. :x
The one involving Archangel says there must be “no other Allied forces…”
This is probably a stupid question, but does that include AA guns? I’m so used to retreating the British gun to Caucasus and now I may have knocked out 5 of my own IPC’s by doing so. :x
That is an Allied force (a UK AAA).
This is covered in the errata thread, btw, I believe.