Your browser does not seem to support JavaScript. As a result, your viewing experience will be diminished, and you have been placed in read-only mode.
Please download a browser that supports JavaScript, or enable it if it's disabled (i.e. NoScript).
Question:
In Combat Round , I capture an AA. In Non-combat, may I move the same AA?
No. The AA gun may not move in noncombat movement because it has been involved in combat during the current turn, even if it didn’t actually fire.
ok, so no change from revised then. thx.
League rules idea: mulligans for patrons
Guadalcanal Tournament at Strategicon (Los Angeles) Feb. 17, 2024
K
It’s an illegal move.
B
Gents
Thanks for all the input. Much appreciated.
I
This topic has been moved to Other Axis & Allies Variants.
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=14916.0
D
This topic has been moved to Axis & Allies News.
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=14893.0
L
AA50 is in the latest TripleA unstable, but it is not 100% free from bugs yet.
GTO works fine for those who prefer it, but TripleA has many more options.
This topic has been moved to House Rules.
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=13518.0
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=13453.0
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=12273.0