Your browser does not seem to support JavaScript. As a result, your viewing experience will be diminished, and you have been placed in read-only mode.
Please download a browser that supports JavaScript, or enable it if it's disabled (i.e. NoScript).
Question:
In Combat Round , I capture an AA. In Non-combat, may I move the same AA?
No. The AA gun may not move in noncombat movement because it has been involved in combat during the current turn, even if it didn’t actually fire.
ok, so no change from revised then. thx.
League rules idea: mulligans for patrons
Guadalcanal Tournament at Strategicon (Los Angeles) Feb. 17, 2024
R
Oh, I understand now. They couldn’t have even made the combat move. D’oh.
A
@The:
PS: Has anyone actually destroyed one of these buggers while on a transport?
I have seen AA guns intentionally destroyed in this fashion to keep them from falling into enemy hands
G
Woo hoo!
Finally got one right (before Krieghund!!!).
I
This topic has been moved to Play Boardgames.
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=14511.0
This topic has been moved to House Rules.
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=13256.0
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=13190.0
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=12971.0
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=12273.0