Your browser does not seem to support JavaScript. As a result, your viewing experience will be diminished, and you have been placed in read-only mode.
Please download a browser that supports JavaScript, or enable it if it's disabled (i.e. NoScript).
Question:
In Combat Round , I capture an AA. In Non-combat, may I move the same AA?
No. The AA gun may not move in noncombat movement because it has been involved in combat during the current turn, even if it didn’t actually fire.
ok, so no change from revised then. thx.
League rules idea: mulligans for patrons
Guadalcanal Tournament at Strategicon (Los Angeles) Feb. 17, 2024
S
Hi,
I’d just like a standard map for this version of the game thats not modded or has any personalization and thats not too big a file -I’ve seen some pdfs that scroll very slowly and thats not very useful.
N
Why not ALPHA +1 for AA50 ? Japan is very strong and NOs needs change…
I
This topic has been moved to House Rules.
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=16036.0
L
AA50 is in the latest TripleA unstable, but it is not 100% free from bugs yet.
GTO works fine for those who prefer it, but TripleA has many more options.
G
Barring the very extreme example kh has shown, to help yoy, just think of an AA gun like an IC
no matter who takes what from who and where…
if it was an IC who would be building units in this Zone ? Thats who controls the Gun.
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=14662.0
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=14333.0
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=13747.0