Welcome, Grenland!
You can’t load transports in a hostile sea zone. You can read this under the transports unit description on the last page of the rules.
Hello everyone,
Quick question. Say there are two Russian Infantry defending Archangel, I attack them with 4 fighters and 2 bombers, they are destroyed with no loss to my own forces. Now I know I cannot claim the territory because I have no land units that attacked with the planes, but could I then blitz through Angel into Moscow, from Karelia of course. Or is that against the rules? I am only curious as it would have ended the game a turn earlier, and I wanted to know if I could due this in future games.
Thank you for your help in solving this matter
No ALL combat moves occur at the same time. Therefore when the combat moves would be made the territory was occupied and no blitz through it was possible.
Alright, thanks for the answer +karma :wink: