@captainwalker sorry I didn’t see your response, but there never seems to be more than 3 of them for sale and there at least 150 plus shipping or auctioning at ridiculous prices
Attacking from two hexes
-
:? Here’s a question: Can units from two hexes attack one? :evil: The rules address splitting the forces in one hex to attack two, but what about two hexes ganging up on one? If permitted, is it just one roll or separately? Generally, more dice means more kills. But if the attacker has more than 12 units, he loses some punch if all combined. :| Then he’d want to make one attack after another.
What’s the thinking on this?
-
You may only attack out of one hex at a time. Two different hexes may attack the same hex, but they are carried out as separate attacks.
-
:-D Thanks again! :lol: