963e05bb-6f42-4823-85a8-8779a5c87bfd-image.png a87ba10a-ce07-41c2-8d5e-24ab2b2c4580-image.png
SQUARES
- 
					
					
					
					
 Sorry for the delay, had to go out of towm for a family emergency. I’ll try to get back on track soon. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 No prob, hope everything works out alright. We’re going out of town tomorrow, so I probably won’t get back to any gaming until next week. Take care, Forest 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Time for me to take my lumps…Pass 
- 
					
					
					
					
 C25ab and C25ab resolved. Hope I resolved it right - let me know if I made a mistake. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 You did it fine, I didn’t have a lot choices…more guns was not the answer :evil: 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Nothing exciting… 
- 
					
					
					
					
 
- 
					
					
					
					
 hope you had a happy haloween! 
- 
					
					
					
					
 We did, thanks. The kids designed their first jack-o-lantern face (and I got to cut out the first one for them), and see it lit up in the dark. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Very cool. Haloween is a great holiday for the kids. Jack-o-lanterns are fun, please I like the seeds roasted :-D 
- 
					
					
					
					
 
- 
					
					
					
					
 FYI, massive computer issues lately. I’ll resume as soon as possible 
- 
					
					
					
					
 No prob, take your time, and start having a good holidaze season while your at it! 8-) 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Looks like I had already made a move in the map file and didn’t post it… 
- 
					
					
					
					
 That Cav will Stand. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Cav cannot stand VS a supported attack (i think) 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Doh! I see what you mean, buuuut I was looking by another section of the rules - last paragraph of the section on retreat. It talks about the chain reaction of a cav retreat, then says: " If any unit in this chain cannot meet its RETREAT restrictions then the original Cavalry unit must STAND." So since the art cannot retreat I thought the original cav stands. I have no idea whether this takes precedence or if what you’re referring to does. Let me know what you think. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 I had to double-check, but… Artillery units may only RETREAT if supporting an attack, if forced back by retreating friendly Cavalry, or if defending in a forest square. Artillery units RETREAT using the same procedure as Infantry, including RETREATS from a forest square into another forest square. An Artillery unit that RETREATS may not move, attack or support in the turn immediately following its RETREAT. 
- 
					
					
					
					
 Ah, okay, so is this resolution correct then? 
- 
					
					
					
					
 That’s fine. You could also have bumbed the Infantry back instead. I’m not Advancing so its back to you. 



 
		 
		







