• Regarding double moves, when do they get performed.

    for example… Machine gunners. Do they have to do both of their attacks one after the other? Or can he shoot once, let another unit shoot, and then shoot his second shot. Is this the same for tanks that have additional hull mounted turret or mutliple turrets?

    Also, regarding Strike and Fade, does it have to be performed immediately following the vehicles attack?

    thanks
    Mateo


  • I’ve seen that ruling as well.  The extra attack has to happen immediately.  You may not do half a units action, go do another units actions, and then come back to the first unit.

    (One way to think of it is…can you move a speed-4 vehicle 2 hexes, move other units, and then come back and move that 1st vehicle again the last 2-hexes).

    Same rulling for Strike-n-fade, you must use it during that units action, and it has to be after their attack(s).


  • makes sense, and its what I thought. I just wanted a clarification.

1 / 1

Suggested Topics

  • Quite a miniatures collection for $100

    Feb 11, 2024, 5:51 AM
    2
  • ferosity question

    Jun 13, 2024, 6:14 PM
    2
  • Maps On VistaPrint Vinyl Banners

    Jul 31, 2023, 1:31 AM
    1
  • The Higgins boat

    Jun 13, 2024, 6:51 PM
    6
  • Jagdpanzer IV L/70, STUG III extended range?

    Jun 13, 2024, 6:39 PM
    5
  • Grizzled veteran or heroes question

    Jun 13, 2024, 6:33 PM
    6
  • Panther D Stats

    Feb 16, 2023, 9:32 AM
    16
  • Buying a case at a time

    May 31, 2006, 3:55 AM
    3
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

77

Online

17.8k

Users

40.4k

Topics

1.8m

Posts