@king_of_tanks not sure there current status. This thread may be helpful
https://www.axisandallies.org/forums/topic/27902/issues-with-field-marshal-games?page=1
I have a quick question. The rule where you can only mobilize a certain number of units corresponding with the income value of the territory. Does this rule apply to your original ICs? For example, can Russia only place 4 units in the caucuses? 5 is off limits?
I’ve always played you could mobilize as many as you wanted on your original ICs, but ICs you built or captured were subject to the rule. Very likely I could be playing incorrectly.
Yes. It does apply to all IC’s, including your originals.
I think the very very first version of the classic A&A did not have this restriction, but it is definitely in Revised.
All the classics did not have that restriction, but revised does.
Backing up what has already been said: any IC can only produce a number of units equal to the value of the territory it is in Revised.
Thank you!