I tried to delete this topic but I guess I can’t. Mods please delete this topic. I’m going to ask my questions in the G40 boards, as it seems like that is probably the better place to ask my questions as they pertain to specifically G40
Noob question
-
I read the rules and maybe I just missed it, but I would like to know about amphibious landings. For example, if my transport lands 1 tank and 1 inf in an enemy territory with no defenders:
1. Does the move from transport to territory count as 1 movement?
2. If yes, can the tank still move 1 more space?Im assuming yes to #1, but I just want to be sure.
-
1. the movement always counts as the units FULL movement, so…
2. NO you cannot move your tank (or transport) after unloading. -
I got another question. Where the heck can I buy this game? Every where I’ve checked online is out of stock. Is this usual or are they just low because of Christmas?
-
Check this site: http://www.rainydaygames.us/Manufacturer.asp?Manufacturer=Avalon%20Hill Even if it is out of stock, they probably know how to get it.
-
Ebay