Allies won in round 9. Russia took all of Europe, Manchuria and Kwangtung. England took the Pacific , from India to Tokyo.
I'm new, I'm addicted to this game, and I have questions!
-
You can only carry one tank in your transport. An infantryman ALWAYS has to be in your boat along with something else.
Are you sure about this?
-
A TRN may carry any of the following:
1 INF
1 ART
1 ARM
1 AA
2 INF
1 INF, 1 ART
1 INF, 1 ARM
1 INF, 1 AA -
OK that’s what I thought thanks.
-
I forgot about transport rules. Though more importantly I didn’t know I couldn’t “Kamikaze” my fighters. That pretty much blows my theory apart. What about this bid process though? Can someone explain that to me?
-
I forgot about transport rules. Though more importantly I didn’t know I couldn’t “Kamikaze” my fighters. That pretty much blows my theory apart. What about this bid process though? Can someone explain that to me?
hope this helps http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=6187.0 if you have any questions try going to the player help forum( someone problem already asked the same thing )
-
Sweet! Thanks for the help!
-
@ncscswitch:
A TRN may carry any of the following:
1 INF
1 ART
1 ARM
1 AA
2 INF
1 INF, 1 ART
1 INF, 1 ARM
1 INF, 1 AAyou call always carry less than the tranies compacity so one tank would be ok
-
I included that…
1 ARM (Armor = Tank)
-
sorry didn’t read your post close enough :mrgreen:
-
NP. Actually thought it was an abbreviation issue…