Where are you guys getting 8 VC from?
I can’t read!  :-D
Thinking OOB ruleset and seemingly quick victories.
Say I’m in Japan. I load on a transport, go one or two, offload. Can that same cargo get on another transport and keep moving? If so can it do that in the combat phase to get to a battle? Thanks.
No, you can’t. You can’t offload units to another transport, they would have to stop by land first thereby ending their move.
Loading/offloading is considered the movement of the unit. So no you cann’t reload units.
Correct… once you offload, both the TRN and the unit are done moving for the turn.