• Section 2
    Combat Move

    The part of the following that is in parentheses confuses me. Could someone clarify?

    “If you move all of your units out of a territory you control, you still retain control of that territory until an enemy moves into and captures it (the territory remains in the control of the power that controlled it at the start of the turn).”

    Does this paragraph just mean you control a territory you’ve vacated until an enemy captures it?

    Tnx.


  • @lagouyn said in 1941: combat move rule uncertainty:

    Does this paragraph just mean you control a territory you’ve vacated until an enemy captures it?

    Hi lagouyn

    Yes. That is what it means.

Suggested Topics

Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

30

Online

17.8k

Users

40.4k

Topics

1.8m

Posts