@kenny Scout cars never need supplies. If the defender want to defend against them all units that require supplies must use them to defend against the scout car. I do believe the scout car is required to leave that zone, or it can just not capture it. I assume @Panther would know. Re-thinking I do believe it can stay in that zone as long as it is neutral or friendly.
Noncombat stack limit
-
Does stack limit apply to noncombat moves? for example, moving pieces from Cairo through mesa matruh and mesa matruh has 8 units that do not want to move . Can two tanks move through to Siwa
-
Yes, units with move 2+ can move through a territory already at its limit.
Page 12 under Order of Play:
“Stacking limits in territories (see page 10) must be checked and enforced at the end of each phase of your turn. However, they can be temporarily exceeded during a phase, for example a unit can move through a full territory on its way to another territory.”Thanks,
Matt Hyra -
I swear I looked through every page and couldn’t find any concrete answer. Thank you for posting the rule